I got a peek into my Etsy shop website’s usability | Get a free user review video from Peek.UserTesting.com

Ever wanted to peek over someone’s shoulder when they were checking out your shop?

Now you can.

Get some inside info and maybe a giggle about your site setup at the same time.

Peek review of my Etsy shop's usability

Peek is a website usability review service and they offer three free reviews a month. Yay! Free! I first heard about it from an Etsy Maine Team-ie of mine and had to give it a try. I’m glad I did! Not only did I get a good laugh, mostly at myself and how my writing is perceived. But I got some great insight into some things about my shop that I could improve. For starters, maybe I should be a little less clever about how honesty-is-the-best-policy for international customs forms. Take a look to see my review for yourself. And maybe get a good giggle for the day.

What you think?

Have you tried user testing for your shop?

Should I keep the little elf? ;-)

Here’s a second post about my Etsy Maine Team-mates peek’s. Good stuff.

I'd be tickled to hear what you think.

