Just in: Shimmery Ribbons

What a beautiful mess.

Looks like a headache, doesn’t it?

Well, for me it’s kind of the perfect excuse. The perfect excuse to sit on the couch with a pile of shimmer dot ribbons beside me. First, I’ll tease out one five yard strand, then carefully wrap it on it’s own stamped card, until they all look like this.

working from couch.

Once the movie’s over and the skinny million little threads are picked up, it’s time to put them in the shop.

Aren’t those spring-y colors nice to see? They have me thinking about Easter. Quite a feat considering the foggy, rainy day. : ) If you’d like some, you can find them here.

What’s your perfect excuse to sit?

One thought on “Just in: Shimmery Ribbons

  1. Pingback: A springtime giveaway | Easter basket brights | me & my worthygoods

I'd be tickled to hear what you think.

